ZAI'S BLOG!



BLOG SIX

11/24/2016

I know it has been a while ever since I have posted anything..lol..I had been busy with all sorts of school stuff..the teachers are in a rush to complete the syllabus of the exams..yep..Exams starting from 28th of November..soooo nervous and excited at the same time, gonna do my best, I guess..pray for me..lol Anyway, so nice to be back..don't froget we're stil looking for administrators..those who are interested are requested to contact us on suportzaiblog@gmail.com lol..

-Zai

BLOG FIVE

11/06/2016

Welcome to the fifth blog, first of all sorry to you all, haven't been able to do anything..Today not much of Real life but, my Virtual life..ughh..it's idk.. I was suspended from a game for a thing I never did, just hate the staff!! Anyway, I am getting bored of virtual games so, I might try to give more time to Zai blog! Hopefully we'll be finding new games and the surprise I had been talking about..Keep checking the News section for updates about the site! See you very soon! :D

-Zai

BLOG FOUR

11/06/2016

Welcome to the Fourth Blog! Where today was quite boring, nothing, no tuitions, no school, nothing at all, just watched some movies, some cartoon and..yea, ate quite a bit junk food..and..yep, completely changed the blog, and I am in absolute love with the design, I promise I'll show you the screenshots of when we started and now! I guess that was all I wanted to say for today, will be adding more games very soon! :D

-Zai

BLOG THREE

11/05/2016

Hey! Welcome to the third blog! So it was quite fun today, I got up at 9:10 AM got ready and reached tuition at 9:20 AM, I was 20 minutes late!! I sat, the tutor asked me where I was, I said, I was sleeping, lol..I came back at 10:30 and started making a few changes here. I then played a few games, and started to get ready for the school, I went school, everything was quite well, my most stupid friend brung UNO cards, we played quite a few games xD Then, my frien, stupid aswell, called me to help some students of Seventh Standard :P lol..She's way too stupid. Then our teacher (#Eid's Moon), Mr. J.K. Gupta Sir asked me to pick up answer sheets which might be weighing almost 10 kg..which helped me to get a strain on my hand..ughh..then we went up to the classroom, again that boring class life, I wanted to do something fun so..I did nothing, I guess we can have fun by doing nothing? lol..anyway, after that, we had our CCA classes, which are so boring that we somehow convienced the teacher to let us play UNO..and guess what? She took the cards and said I want to play.. and we were like o.o Anyway, we did let her play, (#KindandGenerous) she didn't know how to play so, it was quite a challenge to make her understand, after all she was still our teacher...lol...and after such a boring game with her, we decided to not to play another game :P After that..after that..I don't remember..lol..OK, I came home, and..did my homework..and..nothing? I guess that was all! Goodbye!!!

-Zai

BLOG TWO

11/04/2016

Hey! Welcome to the second blog! The day started as normal, we strated a new chapter in mathematics(tuition), after that I came and played some games, got ready for school, and went to school..Now the school begins, I was re-creating the speech on my own till the third period and after that, the other periods (4th,5th and 6th) were spent revising those irritating lines, I got a headache and the friends who were assigned the Science project were continously asking for help! :/ After that, in 7th and 8th period, it was the showdown, we were just getting it setup when the teacher asked me to go first :P I knew I was gonna mess all up, I was shivering and sweatign while giving the speech, lol, I swear this was the last time I ever did stuff like this, guess I am not made for real life audience? lol..Anyway, then my friends went, after that, lol, I came back home and did nothing except editing this blog, lol, I guess that was all? See you!

-Zai

BLOG ONE

11/03/2016
Okay so, because it's my first blog. Let me introduce myself? My name is Zai, kinda a ordinary boy...I am currently in 9th Standard, these days, I am going away from studies and lol, idk, anyways, So..about the day, It was normal, I woke up, tuitions..school preparations...then school, and here the fun part begins.. xD.. A few of my friends have been selected for a Science exbition and they needed me for some internet extraction, I went with them..then we went the Computer lab, and something, which Idc about was happening there and we had to go to the library, weworked for a while and after that, we lost internet, lol, when the internet came back, a anti-virus installer person came and asked us to get off the computer :/ That moment was seriously irritating..lol..after that we went for recess, we came back and I don't really remember why we didn't work there...lol, anyways, I stayed there for the fifth period because it was our chemistry class at that time..lol..after that we all went for the English class (#LoveEnglish) and we read a boring chapter I had already read..lol.. After that, the new Hindi teacher came in Seventh period and started teaching without a intro..lol..That chapter made no sense...hehe...after that, the most boring part of the day!!!!! THE ASSEMBLY!!! I seriously hate the assembly but it was quite fun talking out there..lol.. and I can't believe what happened there, I was selected to give a small (2-3 minutes) speech on the stage ad I was like going to faint..lol.. I am so scared of audience xD..lol.. Idk what's gonna happen, will keep the blog updated about that ;) Anyways, then we came home, I did my homework and did some preparations for the speech, and now I am writing this at 12:15 AM lol.. Anyways, GoodBye!!!! :D

-Zai